Record Display for the EPA National Library Catalog


Main Title Management of carbon sequestration in soil /
Other Authors
Author Title of a Work
Lal, R.
Publisher CRC Press,
Year Published 1998
OCLC Number 37353697
ISBN 0849374421; 9780849374425
Subjects Soils--Carbon content--Congresses ; Carbon sequestration--Congresses ; Soil management--Congresses ; Kohlenstoff ; Boden ; Columbus
Internet Access
Description Access URL
Publisher description
Library Call Number Additional Info Location Last
ELBM  S592.6.C35M35 1998 AWBERC Library/Cincinnati,OH 10/23/1998
Collation 457 pages : illustrations, maps ; 26 cm.
Contains papers presented at a symposium held at Ohio State University in July 1996. Includes bibliographical references and index.
Contents Notes
R. Lal, J. Kimble and R. Follett -- R.A. Rosell and J.A. Galantini -- K.F. Bronson, K.G. Cassman, R. Wassman, D.C. Olk, M. van Noordwijk and D.P. Garrity -- W.A. Dick and J.T. Durkalski -- M.D. Sullivan, N.R. Fausey and R. Lal -- L.J. Cihacek and M.G. Ulmer -- T.L. Hansmeyer, D.R. Linden, D.L. Allan and D.R. Huggins -- D.C. Reicosky -- R.M. Bajracharya, R. Lal and J.M. Kimble -- P.D. Lakshminarayan, T. Otake and B.A. Babcock -- Peter Smith, David S. Powlson, Margaret J. Glendining and Jo. U. Smith -- Paul L. Woomer, Cheryl A. Palm, Javaid N. Qureshi and Jean Kotto-Same -- P.R. Grace, W.M. Poster, D.C. Godwin, K.P. Bryceson, M.A. Truscott, and K.J. Hennessy -- Bal Ram Singh, Trond Borresen, Gotfred Uhlen and Egil Ekeberg -- P.E. Rasmussen and S.L. Albrect -- W.D. Kemper, E.E. Alberts, C.D. Foy, R.B. Clark, J.C. Ritchie and R.W. Zobel -- E.D. Solberg, M. Nyborg, R.C. Izaurralde, S.S. Malhi, H.H. Janzen and M. Molina-Ayala -- Tamas Nemeth, Peter Csatho and Attila Anton -- John Ryan -- M. Korschens -- R.F. Follett -- D.R. Huggins, D.L. Allan, J.C. Gardner, D.L. Karlen, D.F. Bezdicek, M.J. Rosek, M.J. Alms, M. Flock, B.S. Miller and M.L. Staben -- Jeanette L. Rollinger, Terry F. Strong and David F. Grigal -- Dale W. Johnson and Donald E. Todd, Jr. -- R. Lal, P. Henderlong and M. Flowers -- Michael C. Crawford, Peter R. Grace and J. Malcolm Oades -- E.Y. Yakimenko -- M.J. Fisher, R.J. Thomas and I.M. Rao -- M. Nyborg, M. Molina-Ayala, E.D Solberg, R.C. Izaurralde, S.S. Malhi and H.H. Janzen -- R.C. Izaurralde, W.B. McGill, A. Bryden, S. Graham, M. Ward and P. Dickey -- R. Lal, J. Kimble and R. Follett.