Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > U.S. State Information End Hierarchical Links
Who Are You?
- Agriculture
- Industrial and Commercial Facilities
- Interested Citizens
- Municipalities and Wastewater Treatment Plants
- States and Tribes
 
NPDES Information
- eNOI
- NPDES Permit Program Basics
- Where You Live
 
Program Areas
- Animal Feeding Operations
- Aquaculture
- Combined Sewer Overflows
- Pesticide Applications
- Pretreatment
- Sanitary Sewer Overflows and Peak Flows
- Stormwater
- Vessel Discharges
 

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

NPDES Permit Program Results for Oklahoma

Oklahoma Contacts  |  Oklahoma Links

 

Contacts for Oklahoma

   Animal Feeding Operations

  • Quang Pham, P.E. (quang-pham@ag.ok.gov)
    Oklahoma Department of Agriculture Food and Forestry
    2800 N. Lincoln Bld.
    Oklahoma City, OK 73105
    Phone: (405) 522-3553  

   Municipalities and Wastewater Treatment Plants

  • Carol Paden (carol.paden@deq.state.ok.us)
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division
    707 N Robinson
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-8183  
    Fax: (405) 702-8101

   NPDES Permit Program Basics

  • John Craig (jon.craig@deq.state.ok.us)
    Director
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division
    707 N Robinson
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-8100  

   Pesticide Applications

  • Mark Derichsweiler, P.E. (mark.derichsweiler@deq.ok.gov)
    Manager
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality / Watershed Planning & Stormwater Permitting Section (for local information)
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-8188  
  • Jenelle Hill (hill.jenelle@epa.gov)
    US EPA, Region 06 / Water Quality Protection Division / Permits and Technical Section (Permitting Authority in Oklahoma)
    1445 Ross Ave.
    Mail Code: 6WQ-PP
    Dallas, TX 75202-2733
    Phone: (214) 665-9737  
    Fax: (214) 665-2191
  • Elena Jigoulina (elena.jigoulina@deq.ok.gov)
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality / Watershed Planning & Stormwater Permitting Section (for local information)
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: 405-702-8200  

   Pretreatment

  • Diane Kaczmarcik (diane.kaczmarcik@dep.ok.gov)
    Pretreatment Coordinator
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division
    707 N Robinson
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-8133  
    Fax: (405) 702-8101
  • Roshini Nambiar (roshini.nambiar@deq.ok.gov)
    Municipal Pretreatment Coordinator
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division
    707 N Robinson
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-8132  

   Sanitary Sewer Overflows and Peak Flows

  • Shellie Chard-McClary (shellie.chard-mcclary@deq.state.ok.us)
    Environmental Programs Manager
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-8154  
    Fax: (405) 702-8101
  • Carl Parrott (carl.parrott@deq.state.ok.us)
    Chief Environmental Engineer
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division
    707 N Robinson
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-8100  
    Fax: (405) 702-8101

   Stormwater

  • Karen Milford (karen.milford@deq.ok.gov)
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
    707 N Robinson
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-8100  

 

Links for Oklahoma

   State and Territory Links Exit EPA Site

   Endangered Species Links by State Exit EPA Site

   State Regulations Exit EPA Site

   State Web Sites, Permits, and Other Publications Exit EPA Site

   Cooperative Extension and Land Grant Universities Exit EPA Site

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

NPDES Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on May 30, 2012 3:05 PM
URL:http://cfpub.epa.gov/npdes/stateinfo.cfm