Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > Sign up for News! > NPDES News History End Hierarchical Links
Who Are You?
- Agriculture
- Industrial and Commercial Facilities
- Interested Citizens
- Municipalities and Wastewater Treatment Plants
- States and Tribes
 
NPDES Information
- eNOI
- NPDES Permit Program Basics
- Where You Live
 
Program Areas
- Animal Feeding Operations
- Aquaculture
- Combined Sewer Overflows
- Pesticide Applications
- Pretreatment
- Sanitary Sewer Overflows and Peak Flows
- Stormwater
- Vessel Discharges
 

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

USEPA Region 3 | NEW Webinar Series - 12/10/2013 | Public Private Partnerships and Green Infrastructure Urban Stormwater Retrofits

December 02, 2013

USEPA Region 3 | NEW Webinar Series - 12/10/2013 | Public Private Partnerships and Green Infrastructure Urban Stormwater Retrofits

Region 3's new webinar series is starting soon: "Faster, Cheaper, Greener"- Building Successful Community Based Public Private Partnerships for Affordable Green Infrastructure Urban Stormwater Retrofits.

The attached flyer outlines the webcast for December 10 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Its focus is Community Based Public Private Partnerships for Urban Stormwater Retrofits. The webcast will discuss the keys to the successful and innovative P3 developed under the Military Housing Privatization Initiative.

Guest Speakers include:

  • Addison (Tad) Davis, former Command Executive Officer/Director of Services and Infrastructure Core Enterprise, U.S. Army Reserve Command, Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Army for Environment, Safety, and Occupational Health
  • John Picerne, President and CEO of the Corvias Group
  • John Germain, Director, Barclays Capital
  • Anthony S. "Tony" Freedman, Partner, Holland and Knight

Event Date and Time: Tuesday, December 10, 2013

  • Eastern: 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Central: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Mountain: 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Pacific: 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Registration
http://mp118885.cdn.mediaplatform.com/118885/ml/mp/4000/5345/5417/30840/Lobby/default.htm Exit EPA Site

Questions? Please contact Amber Siegel (amber.siegel@tetratech.com)

 

Go Back to Previous Page
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

NPDES Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on June 10, 2005 12:21 PM
URL:http://cfpub.epa.gov/npdes/newsemails.cfm