EPA - NPDES Contacts
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > Combined Sewer Overflows > Contacts End Hierarchical Links
CSO Control Policy
- Nine Min. Controls
- Long Term Plan
- 2004 Report to Congress
- 2002 Report to Congress
 
Guidance Documents
 
Memoranda
 
Demographics
 
Peak Flow Wet Weather Discharges
 
Integrated Municipal Plans
 
 
 
Combined Sewer Overflows Home

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

Combined Sewer Overflows
Regional Contacts

REGIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS


REGION 1

George Harding (harding.george@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 01 in New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1870  


REGION 2

Stan Stephansen (stephansen.stanley@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 02 / Division of Environmental Planning and Protection / Clean Water Regulatory Branch / NPDES Section
290 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3776  
Fax: (212) 637-3891

Michelle Josilo (josilo.michelle@epa.gov )
Chief
US EPA, Region 02 / NPDES Section
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3866  
Fax: (212) 637-3891


REGION 3

Steven Maslowski (maslowski.steven@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / Water Protection Division / Office of NPDES Permits and Enforcement / Enforcement Branch
1650 Arch St
(3WP42)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-2371  
Fax: (215) 814-2301

Dana Walker (walker.dana@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / Water Protection Division / Office of NPDES Permits and Enforcement / Permits Branch
1650 Arch St
(3WP41)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-2928  
Fax: (215) 814-2301


REGION 4

Mike Mitchell (mitchell.michael@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 04 / Water Permits Division
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-9303  
Fax: (404) 562-8692
Expertise: Construction and Municipal


REGION 5

Russell Martin (martin.russell@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 05 / NPDES & Technical Support
77 W Jackson Blvd
(WN-16J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-0268  


REGION 7

Jodi Bruno (bruno.jodi@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 07 / Water Enforcement
901 N 5th St
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7810  
Fax: (913) 551-9810


REGION 8

Amy Clark (clark.amy@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08 / CSO Permitting
1595 Wynkoop St, Room 7192
(8P-W-GW)
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-7014  
Fax: (303) 312-6116

David A. Gwisdalla, P.E. (gwisdalla.david@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08 / CSO Enforcement
1595 Wynkoop St
(8ENF-W-NP)
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6193  
Fax: (303) 312-7202


REGION 9

Michelle Moustakas (moustakas.michelle@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 09
75 Hawthorne St
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
Phone: (415) 972-3584  
Fax: (415) 947-3545


REGION 10

Susan Poulsom (poulsom.susan@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 10
1200 6th Ave, Suite 900
(OWW-130)
Seattle, WA 98101-1128
Phone: (206) 553-6258  
Fax: (206) 553-0165

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

Combined Sewer Overflows Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on February 19, 2014 1:22 PM
URL:http://cfpub.epa.gov/npdes/contacts.cfm