EPA - NPDES Contacts
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > NPDES Permit Program Basics > Contacts End Hierarchical Links
Applications
 
eNOI
 
Permitted Universe and Backlog Reduction
 
State Program Information
 
Statutes and Regulations
 
Tools for Permit Writers
 
Water Quality and Technology-Based Permitting
 
Integrated Municipal Plans
 
Emerging Topics
 
 
 
NPDES Permit Program Basics Home

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

NPDES Permit Program Basics
Headquarters Contacts

HEADQUARTER CONTACTS

Deborah G. Nagle (nagle.deborah@epa.gov)
Division Director, Water Permits Division
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-1185  
Fax: (202) 564-6392

Brian Frazer (frazer.brian@epa.gov)
Assistant Director, Water Permits Division
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 566-1652  
Fax: (202) 564-6392

Connie Bosma (bosma.connie@epa.gov)
Chief, Municipal Branch
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-6773  
Fax: (202) 564-6392

Allison Wiedman (wiedman.allison@epa.gov)
Chief, Rural Branch
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-0901  

Marcus Zobrist (zobrist.marcus@epa.gov)
Chief, Industrial Branch
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-8311  
Fax: (202) 564-6431
Expertise: Standards to Permits, Water Quality Guidance for the Great Lakes

Tom Laverty (laverty.thomas@epa.gov)
Chief, State and Regional Branch
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-7974  
Fax: (202) 564-9544

Ross Brennan (brennan.ross@epa.gov)
Associate Chief, State and Regional Branch
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 566-3248  
Fax: (202) 564-9544

Mohammed Billah (billah.mohammed@epa.gov)
Combined Sewer Overflows
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-2228  
Fax: (202) 564-6392

Rachel Herbert (herbert.rachel@epa.gov)
Municipal Stormwater Program
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-2649  
Expertise: Questions regarding your municipal program

Bryan Rittenhouse (rittenhouse.bryan@epa.gov)
Industrial Stormwater Program
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-0577  
Fax: (202) 564-6431
Expertise: Questions regarding your industrial program

Greg Schaner (schaner.greg@epa.gov)
Construction Stormwater Program
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-0721  
Fax: (202) 564-6431
Expertise: Questions regarding your construction program

Prasad Chumble (chumble.prasad@epa.gov)
Pesticide Applications Program
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-0021  
Fax: (202) 564-6431

Kevin Weiss (weiss.kevin@epa.gov)
SSO Program
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-0742  
Fax: (202) 564-6392
Expertise: Permit Issues, SSO Technical Information

Ryan Albert Ph.D. (vgp@epa.gov )
Vessels Program
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-0763  

Jan Pickrel (pickrel.jan@epa.gov)
National Pretreatment Coordinator
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-7904  
Fax: (202) 564-6431
Expertise: Pretreatment, Technology-based Permits

George Utting (utting.george@epa.gov)
AFO Program
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-0744  
Fax: (202) 564-6384

Laura Phillips (phillips.laura@epa.gov)
Water Quality Permitting Program
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-0741  
Fax: (202) 564-9544
Expertise: Whole Effluent Toxicity

David Hair (hair.david@epa.gov)
NPDES Training Coordinator
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-2287  

Sandra Rivera (rivera.sandra@epa.gov)
Program Management, Analysis and Data Team eNOI and NPDES Website
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-1054  

Jackie Clark (clark.jackie@epa.gov)
Program Management, Analysis and Data Team
GPRA and NPDES Permitting Data
US EPA Headquarters / Office of Water / Office of Wastewater Management / Water Permits Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
(4203M)
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (202) 564-6582  

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

NPDES Permit Program Basics Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on February 19, 2014 1:22 PM
URL:http://cfpub.epa.gov/npdes/contacts.cfm